ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent Entities offering scholarships - Jeunesse Positive
   Français English
jeunessePositive.com

Entities offering scholarships

 

 

 

 

Government of Romania

Romania is situated in the South-Eastern part of Central Europe and shares borders with Hungary to the North-West, Serbia to the South-West, Bulgaria to the South, the Black Sea to the South-East, Ukraine to the North-East and the Republic of [...]
1 Scholarships

Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR)

The Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR) drives mission-oriented research that advances scientific discovery and technological innovation. They play a key role in nurturing and developing talent and leaders for their Research Institutes, the wider research community, and industry. [...]
1 Scholarships

American University

American University is a student-centered research institution located in Washington, DC, with highly-ranked schools and colleges, internationally-renowned faculty, and a reputation for creating meaningful change in the world. Their students distinguish themselves for their service, leadership, and ability to rethink [...]
1 Scholarships

Mo Ibrahim Foundation

The Mo Ibrahim Foundation (MIF) is an African foundation, established in 2006 with one focus: the critical importance of governance and leadership in Africa. It is their conviction that governance and leadership lie at the heart of any tangible and [...]
1 Scholarships

University of Oxford

Oxford is an independent and self-governing institution consisting of the University, its divisions, departments and faculties, and the colleges.   The 36 colleges and three societies are a core element of the University, to which they are related via a federal [...]
1 Scholarships

Commonwealth Scholarship Commission (CSC)

The Commonwealth Scholarship Commission in the UK (CSC) provides the UK government’s scholarship scheme led by international development objectives. It supports the co-creation of research, innovation, and solutions to enact sustainable development priorities across the Commonwealth and beyond. Since 1960, [...]
1 Scholarships

Russian Federation | Open Doors

The Olympiad is organized by The Association of Global Universities, in collaboration with the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation and the Federal Agency for the Commonwealth of Independent States Affairs, Compatriots Living Abroad, and International [...]
1 Scholarships

University of Twente

The University of Twente is a public technical university located in Enschede, the Netherlands. The university offers 30 master’s programs in the field of technology and behavioral and social sciences.   The University offers courses in the areas of: Nanotechnology, Information Technology, Biomedical Technology and Technical Medicine, [...]
1 Scholarships

Utrecht University

Utrecht University is the place for new collaborations and cross-pollination. Students, academic and administrative staff, policymakers, members of the public, professionals and business owners; you are invited to contribute to a better world.   Open mind, open attitude, open science [...]
1 Scholarships

Hansen Leadership Institute

Fred J. Hansen’s vision was to create a more peaceful world through international cooperation. He desired for people from other nations to visit the United States to learn more about its culture, economy, and government. In turn, he wanted people [...]
1 Scholarships

 

 


 

Cookies

Politique de confidentialité

© 2023- jeunessePositive.com | développé par bidzoni

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent Entités qui offrent des bourses d'études - Jeunesse Positive
   Français English
jeunessePositive.com

Entités qui offrent des bourses d'études

 

 

 

 

Agence pour la Science, la Technologie et la Recherche (A*STAR)

L'Agence pour la science, la technologie et la recherche (A*STAR- Agency for Science, Technology and Research) mène des recherches orientées vers des missions qui font progresser les découvertes scientifiques et l'innovation technologique. Elle joue un rôle clé dans la formation [...]
1 Bourses

Université Américaine

L'Université Américaine (American University) est une institution de recherche centrée sur l'étudiant, située à Washington, DC, avec des écoles et collèges de haut niveau, un corps professoral de renommée internationale et une réputation de créateur de changements significatifs dans le [...]
1 Bourses

Fondation Mo Ibrahim

La Fondation Mo Ibrahim (MIF) est une fondation africaine, créée en 2006 avec un seul objectif : l'importance cruciale de la gouvernance et du leadership en Afrique. Elle est convaincue que la gouvernance et le leadership sont au cœur de [...]
1 Bourses

Université d'Oxford

Oxford est une institution indépendante et autonome composée de l'université, de ses divisions, départements et facultés, et des collèges.   Les 36 collèges et les trois sociétés constituent un élément central de l'Université, à laquelle ils sont liés par un [...]
1 Bourses

Commission des bourses d'études du Commonwealth (Commonwealth Scholarship Commission - CSC)

La Commission des bourses d'études du Commonwealth au Royaume-Uni (Commonwealth Scholarship Commission - CSC) est le programme de bourses d'études du gouvernement britannique axé sur les objectifs de développement international. Elle soutient la co-création de la recherche, de l'innovation et [...]
1 Bourses

Fédération de Russie | Open Doors

L'Olympiade est organisée par l'Association of Global Universities, en collaboration avec le ministère des sciences et de l'enseignement supérieur de la Fédération de Russie et l'Agence fédérale pour les affaires de la Communauté des États indépendants, les compatriotes vivant à [...]
1 Bourses

Université de Twente

L’Université de Twente est une université technique publique située à Enschede, aux Pays-Bas. L’université propose 30 programmes de master dans le domaine de la technologie et des sciences comportementales et sociales.   L’Université propose des cours dans les domaines de [...]
1 Bourses

Université d’Utrecht

L'Université d'Utrecht est le lieu idéal pour de nouvelles collaborations et une pollinisation croisée. Étudiants, personnel universitaire et administratif, décideurs politiques, membres du public, professionnels et chefs d'entreprise, vous êtes invités à contribuer à un monde meilleur.   Esprit ouvert, [...]
1 Bourses

Hansen Leadership Institute

La vision de Fred J. Hansen était de créer un monde plus pacifique grâce à la coopération internationale. Il souhaitait que des personnes d'autres nations visitent les États-Unis pour en apprendre davantage sur leur culture, leur économie et leur gouvernement. [...]
1 Bourses

Université de Calgary

En tant qu'établissement postsecondaire financé par des fonds publics, l'Université de Calgary prend au sérieux ses responsabilités envers sa communauté. Ses structures, politiques et procédures garantissent la transparence et l'efficacité du processus décisionnel.   Objectif L'Université de Calgary offre aux [...]
1 Bourses

 

 


 

Cookies

Politique de confidentialité

© 2022- jeunessePositive.com | développé par bidzoni